Mission Dissertation

A sustainable engineering production.

1 Step Down! November 13, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Dr. Briana @ 4:54 am

3 more to go!

Yesterday I submitted my dissertation proposal to my committee. The proposal is the 25-page document that outlines the dissertation and explains why the topic (land use and biofuels) is important. In just over a week, I will present the proposal orally to the committee and to my peers. I have 30 minutes to present; the committee has an hour and a half to ask questions. Hopefully, we both win in the end.

 

Leave a Reply

