Mission Dissertation

A sustainable engineering production.

I want. November 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Dr. Briana @ 11:03 pm

I want to emerge
a scholar of sustainability,
not just
sustain.
I want to
bridge the divide
between scholar
and activist,
fill the gaps between
theory and practice.
I want to connect the dots
between greens and blues and browns
Systematically reconnecting people to the earth
earth to our ancestors
ancestors to everything.
I want to design simply,
invoke elegance mathematically,
uniting concept and form.
I want,
I want,
I want.
I just want
To.
Be.

 

2 Responses to “I want.”

  1. borealis Says:

    def dig this. you’re so cool

  2. justdissert Says:

    Awww. Thanks for the flattery. I think you’re pretty cool, too. :-)


Leave a Reply

